Universal Poster Leaderboard September

Union J Official Site


Full Album Tracklisting!

Full Album Tracklisting!

We can finally reveal the full 'Union J' album track listing. Below you will find the full 10 tracks which will go onto the the album released October 28th 2013. You can pre-order it now HERE

  1. Carry You


  1. Beautiful Life


  1. Loving You Is Easy


  1. Last Goodbye


  1. Beethoven


  1. Head In the Clouds


  1. Where Are You Now


  1. Save the Last Dance


  1. Amaze Me  


  1. Skyscraper 




You Got It All

Pre-order from iTunes or get the amazing bundle from our online store which includes the SIGNED single, our Christmas cover, George’s version of the song and two remixes, plus a digital download!

This website uses cookies


We use both our own and third party cookies on this website to enhance your browsing experience, measure our audience and provide you with tailored ads. To find out more about how we use cookies click here.

I accept